Our Team

Management

Mr. R K Irani

Chairman and Managing Director

rkirani@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9325 111 066

Mr. Pravin Bell

Director & Chief Technology Officer

pravin@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9325 111 099

Mr. Sunil Chore

Country Head

(Sales & Mktg - Edu & Non-Manufacturing) 

sunil.chore@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9860 897 222

Mr. Ganesh Adhav

Sr. Manager (Accounts & Finance)

ganesh@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9325 111 069

Sales & Marketing

Mr. Sunil Chore

Country Head

(Sales & Mktg - Edu & Non-Manufacturing) 

sunil.chore@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9860 897 222

Mr. Venkatesh Fulbandhe

Manager (Sales & Marketing - Educational)

venkatesh@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9881 303 665

Mr. Chetan Chitte

Business Development Executive

 chetan@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9834 269 263 

Ms. Megha Sahane

Business Development Executive

megha@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9284 310 230

Mr. Shivsantosh Patil

Business Development Executive

shiv@indiasoft.co.in

+91 8407 965 761 

Mr. Sanket Pimprikar

Business Development Executive

sanket@indiasoft.co.in

+91 8983 256 516  

Mr. Shibashis Roy

Business Development Executive
roy@indiasoft.co.in
+91 7769 040 358

Technical Support

Mr. Pravin Bell

Director & Chief Technology Officer

pravin@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9325 111 099

Mr. Suraj Vaishnav

Application Engineer - Process & Power Plant Technologies

suraj@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9665 602 616

Mr. Chandrakant Ghatol

Application Engineer - Automation & CNC Technologies

chandrakant@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9552 649 263

Accounts

Mr. Ganesh Adhav

Sr. Manager (Accounts & Finance)

ganesh@indiasoft.co.in

+91 9325 111 069

Mr. Akash Alzende

Accounts Assistant

akash@indiasoft.co.in

+91 7276 734 175

Office Assistant & House Keeping

Ms. Surekha Balkawade

Office Assistant & House Keeping